Our most important goal is to provide clean, quality and comfortable accommodations with personalized service for your next Fort Lauderdale vacation. And our focus has paid off! Look at some fantastic reviews we've received from visitors to Fort Lauderdale in all our different properties!


Allie and Charlotte from Ohio

Two of Our Littest Guests

Property: The Floridian House

Allie and Charlotte from Ohio enjoyed time by the pool with their grandparents this year!

family on the beach

Loved Everything About This Home!

Property: Flirty Flamingo

Staying at Flirty Flamingo was absolutely amazing. My family loved this house and we are definitely coming back. Everything is just perfect, we felt right at home. The house has everything you need and the location is perfect. The beds are super comfy, everything was clean, and the pool was great. Landscaping is beautiful! Our neighbors have a cat that would come by to visit, he’s the cutest thing ever. We just loved everything about this home! Thank you for having us.

person laying on a dock

Worth Every Penny

Property: Martell House

Our stay at the Martell House was amazing! It’s beautiful, and everything you see in the pictures and more. A great location, excellent service and worth every penny. I definitely want to come again and/or stay in their other properties! Highly recommended!

 

family on the beach

The Perfect Family Vacation

Property: Palm Terrace

We absolutely loved staying at Palm Terrace! We had a group of 8 adults and 3 children and had plenty of room. The house is extremely clean with everything that you need. The beach chairs, umbrella, and cooler were a huge plus and made the beach much more enjoyable. The owners are very accommodating and respond quickly. I would highly recommend renting this house.

 

two people sitting in pool

Rival Any 5-Star Resort

Property: Palm Terrace

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Palm Terrace House. The grounds are lush and beautiful - they rival any 5-star resort. The kitchen and house had everything we needed. We really appreciated the beach chairs and umbrella that made the beach really comfy too. Comfort and style in a quiet neighborhood close to everything. Would love to come back!

 

guests at Casa del Sol

Comfortable, Spotless, & Everything You Need

Property: Casa del Sol

We absolutely loved staying at this house. The pool was great and the kids had so much fun with it. Plenty of space for 3 adults and 3 kids to hang out and be comfortable. The house is spotless and so well stocked with everything you need. Our hosts were very responsive and made sure we had a great time. Just a short ride to the house from the airport and Publix, target and other shops close as well. We made little day trips to water parks, beaches and indoor playground, all within 45 minutes drive or less. Definitely recommend and would certainly stay again!

 


Amazing Home... Amazing Experience

Property: Serenity Place

My husband and our little one traveled from NC to celebrate her first birthday in South Florida. Since both of our families live in Florida we decided this would be the best thing today. In the past, we've typically stayed in 5-star hotels when we visited our families, but this time I wanted a little more space for I convinced my husband to try a Home-Away rental. Well, let's just say Serenity Place has changed the game for us! After staying here, it will be very difficult for us to go back to 5-star hotels when we go home. The place was immaculate, comfortable, and actually felt like our home. David and Steve thought of it all. The rooms were spacious. The kitchen was fully equipped with all the necessities, and the pool area was super chill and relaxing. Once my in-laws arrived to the house, my FIL really enjoyed the second TV area right off of the kitchen. If you are looking for a CLEAN, COZY, and CONVENIENT place to stay, Serenity Place is for you. Aaaand WHOLE FOODS & PUBLIX were just minutes away! It was perfect. We will for sure stay here again. Thanks!

  • Sharon J., Submitted: Jun 28, 2018 Stayed: June 2018

The Best Place for a Large Family

Property: Southern Exposure

This was the best place for a large family. It had all the amenities that a family would possibly need. The house was fully equipped with all the utensils for the kitchen, all the towels you could possibly want for the bathroom and the pool, pool equipments(floats and toys), beach accessories(chair, boogie boards,coolers), extra sheets and comforters, a beautiful and equipped indoor laundry room, beautiful and spacious master bedroom with a large walk-in closet and large bathroom. There was more than enough space for a family of 8 to share without being in anyone's space. There was actually two living areas and the home had 3 TV's. My family had such a great time that we spent more time in the house than going out. I greatly recommend this home to anyone who is looking for a clean, comfortable, homey place to relax and have a great vacation. Hope to use it in the future. David was always accessible and responded immediately.

  • Patrice, Submitted: Jul 21, 2018 Stayed: July 2018

Welcome to Victoria's Secret!

Property: Victoria's Secret

Ok where do I begin? I don’t normally like to use the word perfection but it truly applies to this property. Let’s go over all the highlights. Check-in is a breeze, you get a code and can enter at the designated check-in time you arranged with the owner. There are two designated private/driveway parking spots. The home is on a corner lot and is extremely private. The interior of the home is gorgeous and clean beyond clean. The furniture, decorative skill/thought, televisions and mattresses on each bed are all incredible attributes. There is a SONOS speaker that you can use and the sound is glorious. You just need to download the app. David and Steve has thought of EVERYTHING you could possibly need inside of a home. Silverware, dishes, glasses, plenty of towels, wash clothes, blankets, pillows, reusable shopping bags, laundry facilities, dryer sheets/balls, detergent (laundry & for dishes), lighters (for candles), extra batteries, shower complimentary products....I mean the list goes on and on honestly. The televisions are cable ready and has apps such as Netflix available. This house is truly incredible. I haven’t even talked about the best part. That is the OASIS I call the backyard.....the heated pool is awesome but the in-ground spa takes the cake. There are some pool “toys” available in the shed along with some complimentary beach chairs. We enjoyed the Oasis so much we didn’t even venture out to the beach lol. Listen, this home is a paradise and is perfection in my opinion. I have been renting vacations homes for over a decade now and I own one in Orlando. This home and business is the blueprint to all vacation homes!!! Thank you David and Steve for everything!!!!! I plan on staying ONLY at your properties from here on out while in Florida!!!! Absolutely an incredible standard you and Steve have set.

  • Vincent, Submitted: Jul 25, 2018 Stayed: July 2018

The Absolute Best!

Property: Harbor Haven 805

We've been traveling to Ft. Lauderdale for several years and have stayed at nearly all of the better properties on the beach (Marriott Harbor Beach, Lago Mar, Pillars) and found our stay with Steve and Dave the absolute best. The condo is immaculate and very comfortable. You'll find yourself with a three-minute walk to the beach and directly on the intercoastal with incredible city views when sitting by the fantastic pool. You're within walking distance of the best restaurants and bars. Steve and Dave are so accommodating and the property is so nice you'll never stay elsewhere when traveling to Ft. Lauderdale again.

  • Michael S., Submitted: Dec 12, 2017 Stayed: Dec 2017

Friendly and Helpful

Property: Coral Gardens

Extremely clean and organized, with plenty of space. Beautiful landscaping surrounded a quaint, relaxing heated pool. Property managers David and Steve were always friendly and helpful and would respond quite quickly to any questions or concerns. I also really enjoy the app for our phones, associated with the house. Plenty of information regarding the home and surrounding area. If the opportunity to rent this property or any other properties through Fort Lauderdale Stays, we would definitely be a return customer, even with the booking glitch! Thanks for a great vacation rental!

  • Richard M, New Jersey  Submitted: Jan 3, 2018 Stayed: Dec 2017

Excellent Experience

Property: Bermuda Riviera

We had an excellent experience renting through Fort Lauderdale Stays. The property was excellent for us, a family of four (two of which were a 14 and a 12-year-old). The house, pool, and property were immaculate in terms of clean/neat. The location was excellent in terms of being a quick, easy to drive to most Ft. Lauderdale attractions, beaches, and major highways. The guys at Fort Lauderdale Stays were excellent in terms of executing the rental online, getting us all of the information we needed for our stay, checking on us (but not in an annoying way) during the actual stay, and getting us checked out.
I'd highly recommend the property to families of four similar to ours, and most definitely recommend Fort Lauderdale Stays as a vacation rental agent to anyone. We'll be using them again for sure.

  • Scott and Kerri, Boston, Massachusetts  Submitted: Oct 17, 2017 

FANTASTIC!

Property: Blue Heron Oasis

Wow, how can I put words, on our three months at your place? First, both of you Dave & Steve are so super! whatever we ask you promptly answer! The place is so nice, quiet and so close to Las Olas. We loved it so much and just looking forward to going back! See you soon!

  • Dianne M, Laval-sur-le-Lac, QC  Submitted: Apr 17, 2017 Stayed: Jan to Mar 2017

The Place to Stay!!!

Property:  Palm Terrace

There's no words to truly describe how amazing this home is, you'll have to experience it yourself. It was 8 of us and we stayed here for 6 days and 5 nights. The home came with everything and more and the house was very clean including the property. The back yard was our favorite spot (felt like paradise especially with the light up pool). We loved everything about this home and we'll definitely be staying here again. The owners are 2 very nice guys who made us feel very welcomed without even having to meet them.

  • Guest, Stanford, CT Submitted: May 27, 2016 Stayed: May 2016  

A True Hidden Oasis!

Property: Hidden Oasis

What an incredible property! This truly is a hidden oasis. The house is comfortably and stylishly furnished with literally everything you could possibly need. The exterior, however, is the thing dreams are made of. The landscape is lush and tropical with many areas for relaxing. The pool and hot tub are well-maintained and my family spent countless hours enjoying them both. Another favorite spot was the cabana area, which was the perfect place for reading a good book with a tropical drink in hand. We were truly sad to leave and highly recommend this property!

  • Robin Midlothian, VA  Submitted: Aug 6, 2016  Stayed: Jul 2016

Awesome Property!

Property: Bermuda Riviera

Beautiful, immaculate house in a great part of the city. The outdoor pool area was so much fun for our family. We loved everything about our stay and the house, including to two amazing property managers - David and Steve. They run a great, professional operation - very responsive. Five stars for sure!

  • Kevin Austin, TX Submitted: Jun 24, 2016 Stayed: Jun 2016

Top notch!!

Property: Blue Heron Oasis

Being first time clients of FortLauderdaleStays with a mere 5 days rental, we've been treated like VIPs. David and Steve - sincere Thank You for your prompt responses, attention to our last minute requests, and - most importantly - for doing what you love and know how to do. The place is spotless (yes - you do not need to bring Lysol, it is clean!!!), conveniently located and very well appointed. We've truly enjoyed our stay and will be back.

  • Guest, Mississauga, ON Submitted: Jul 20, 2016 Stayed: Jul 2016

Everything you need in a vacation rental home, I mean everything!

Property: The Floridian House

I rented this house for 2 wks in March with friends. I am familiar with the area and wanted to return there. The house was immaculate and was stocked with everything you need to enjoy a relaxing day by the pool or a trip to the beach (4 high end beach chairs provided) coolers and towels. Entertaining was a dream with beautiful equipment, dishes of all types, sharp knives etc. Very quiet neighborhood close to everything. David and Steve the property managers were warm, friendly, professional and hands on. I would rent any one of their properties in the future. If you're looking for a noisy party environment this is not the place for you, If your looking to relax in a beautifully decorated home, that in my opinion was strategically thought out to ensure comfort and ease this is it!! Thanks again guys it was a great stay

  • Michelle L Yonkers, NY Submitted: Apr 8, 2016 Stayed: Mar 2016

Heavenly Retreat

Property: Baby Blue Heron

I honestly can not say enough about this wonderful space. It looked great on line and I felt confident I'd be happy there but every moment after arriving felt like positive surprise after surprise. Much more spacious than I imagined, so clean and crisp and relaxing, literally right on the weather, loads of little extras like the sound box I hooked up my phone to that filled this beautiful oasis with relaxing and calming music. I loved it! I had friends over and everyone was so impressed and jealous, they didn't want to leave and truly neither did I. This was my best home rental experience to date. Thanks Fort Lauderdale Stays!

  • Nic A., Submitted: May 8, 2016 Stayed: Apr 2016

Perfect Stay!!

Property:  Baby Blue Heron

My family and I stayed at the Wilton Manor Bird House, and it was such a perfect experience. The house was very cozy, super clean, modern, and is within a walking distance to many shops, restaurants in the area. We enjoyed our stay so much and thought that David, and Steve (property managers) were extremely helpful and nice. The house has an amazing pool and a private yard for cook out and relaxation. I would recommend this place to family and friends for sure! Will be back again next year! Dina

  • Dina O., OH Submitted: May 2, 2016 Stayed: Apr 2016

Find Your Vacation Home