Our most important goal is to provide clean, quality and comfortable accommodations with personalized service for your next Fort Lauderdale vacation. And our focus has paid off! Look at some fantastic reviews we’ve received from visitors to Fort Lauderdale in all our different properties.

 

FANTASTIC!

Property: Blue Heron Oasis

Wow, how can I put words, on our three months at your place? First, both of you Dave & Steve are so super! whatever we ask you promptly answer! The place is so nice, quiet and so close to Las Olas. We loved it so much and just looking forward to going back! See you soon!

  • Dianne M, Laval-sur-le-Lac, QC  Submitted: Apr 17, 2017 Stayed: Jan to Mar 2017

The Place to Stay!!!

Property:  Palm Terrace

There’s no words to truly describe how amazing this home is, you’ll have to experience it yourself. It was 8 of us and we stayed here for 6 days and 5 nights. The home came with everything and more and the house was very clean including the property. The back yard was our favorite spot (felt like paradise especially with the light up pool). We loved everything about this home and we’ll definitely be staying here again. The owners are 2 very nice guys who made us feel very welcomed without even having to meet them.

  • Guest, Stanford, CT Submitted: May 27, 2016 Stayed: May 2016  

A True Hidden Oasis!

Property:  Hidden Oasis

What an incredible property! This truly is a hidden oasis. The house is comfortably and stylishly furnished with literally everything you could possibly need. The exterior, however, is the thing dreams are made of. The landscape is lush and tropical with many areas for relaxing. The pool and hot tub are well-maintained and my family spent countless hours enjoying them both. Another favorite spot was the cabana area, which was the perfect place for reading a good book with a tropical drink in hand. We were truly sad to leave and highly recommend this property!

  • Robin Midlothian, VA  Submitted: Aug 6, 2016  Stayed: Jul 2016

Awesome Property!

Property:  Bermuda Riviera

Beautiful, immaculate house in a great part of the city. The outdoor pool area was so much fun for our family. We loved everything about our stay and the house, including to two amazing property managers – David and Steve. They run a great, professional operation – very responsive. Five stars for sure!

  • Kevin Austin, TX Submitted: Jun 24, 2016 Stayed: Jun 2016

Very relaxing vacation in Fort Lauderdale!!

Property:  Casa Lola

We can’t say enough about Casa Lola. It is a great house – private, comfortable, well equipped and especially perfectly located near shops, restaurants, and services. The house was clean and well maintained – exactly like the description on the web site. It felt like home almost right from the beginning. The Fort Lauderdale Stays team was excellent. So sorry to leave but we will be back for sure.

  • Maureen T, Submitted: Apr 6, 2016 Stayed: Mar 2016

Everything is Perfect!!

Property:  Wilton Retreat

The title says it all. We enjoyed the Wilton Retreat immensely. The layout of the rooms, the furnishings and the amenities all contribute to an easy, relaxed get away home! The most beautiful aspect of this home is the completely private pool, lounge area and lush landscaping. We loved to walk in the neighborhoods and the access to Wilton Manor Drive is very convenient. We especially appreciated the care and professional attention given to us by David and Steve of Fort Lauderdale Stays. Thanks guys! Paul & Tony

  • Paul, Provincetown MA Submitted: Jan 29, 2016 Stayed: Jan 2016

Great place in Wilton Manors!!

Property:  Wilton Casita

We stayed at the Wilton Casita for 5 weeks and had a great time. This house is so well equipped with everything to make you feel right at home, including great pots and pans and sharp knives! We loved the privacy of the backyard and the refreshing pool. David and Steve were most accommodating and helpful…they even dropped by and hooked up Netflix for us. We are so pleased with Fort Lauderdale Stays that we have already booked another 5 week stay with them for 2017

  • John K, Toronto Submitted: Dec 5, 2016 Stayed: Oct 2016

Top notch!!

Property:  Blue Heron Oasis

Being first time clients of FortLauderdaleStays with a mere 5 days rental, we’ve been treated like VIPs. David and Steve – sincere Thank You for your prompt responses, attention to our last minute requests, and – most importantly – for doing what you love and know how to do. The place is spotless (yes – you do not need to bring Lysol, it is clean!!!), conveniently located and very well appointed. We’ve truly enjoyed our stay and will be back.

  • Guest, Mississauga, ON Submitted: Jul 20, 2016 Stayed: Jul 2016

Everything you need in a vacation rental home, I mean everything!

Property:  The Floridian

I rented this house for 2 wks in March with friends. I am familiar with the area and wanted to return there. The house was immaculate and was stocked with everything you need to enjoy a relaxing day by the pool or a trip to the beach (4 high end beach chairs provided) coolers and towels. Entertaining was a dream with beautiful equipment, dishes of all types, sharp knives etc. Very quiet neighborhood close to everything. David and Steve the property managers were warm, friendly, professional and hands on. I would rent any one of their properties in the future. If you’re looking for a noisy party environment this is not the place for you, If your looking to relax in a beautifully decorated home, that in my opinion was strategically thought out to ensure comfort and ease this is it!! Thanks again guys it was a great stay

  • Michelle L Yonkers, NY Submitted: Apr 8, 2016 Stayed: Mar 2016

Heavenly Retreat

Property:  Baby Blue Heron

I honestly can not say enough about this wonderful space. It looked great on line and I felt confident I’d be happy there but every moment after arriving felt like positive surprise after surprise. Much more spacious than I imagined, so clean and crisp and relaxing, literally right on the weather, loads of little extras like the sound box I hooked up my phone to that filled this beautiful oasis with relaxing and calming music. I loved it! I had friends over and everyone was so impressed and jealous, they didn’t want to leave and truly neither did I. This was my best home rental experience to date. Thanks Fort Lauderdale Stays!

  • Nic A., Submitted: May 8, 2016 Stayed: Apr 2016

Perfect Stay!!

Property:  Baby Blue Heron

My family and I stayed at the Wilton Manor Bird House, and it was such a perfect experience. The house was very cozy, super clean, modern, and is within a walking distance to many shops, restaurants in the area. We enjoyed our stay so much and thought that David, and Steve (property managers) were extremely helpful and nice. The house has an amazing pool and a private yard for cook out and relaxation. I would recommend this place to family and friends for sure! Will be back again next year! Dina

  • Dina O., OH Submitted: May 2, 2016 Stayed: Apr 2016

Awesome!

Property:  Harbor Haven 804

This property is even better than described: spacious, clean, beautifully decorated, convenient and secure. The hosts responded to all questions immediately and in a very friendly manner. It is obvious that they care about their guests’ comfort. This is the second time we have stayed in this condo and we hope to return.

  • Valerie M., Submitted: Feb 17, 2016 Stayed: Feb/Mar 2016

Harbor Haven 805

Property:  Harbor Haven 804

This was my fourth year doing business with Fort Lauderdale Stays and my second year at this location. As usual, the property was in good condition when I moved in and fully furnished with all the amenities. Any concerns that I had during my stay were immediately addressed by David and Steve, but it is obvious that they tried to have everything perfect before my arrival.

  • Denis T, Toronto Submitted: Mar 23, 2016 Stayed: Jan/Feb 2016

 

Find Your Vacation Home